It is a critical part of the group’s investment management activities, providing strategic support and impacting business outcomes through deep domain expertise and cutting-edge technology. Get hired! DE Shaw India visited our NIT college campus for placement. A free inside look at D. E. Shaw & Co. - Investment Firm salary trends based on 270 salaries wages for 101 jobs at D. E. Shaw & Co. - Investment Firm. Both firms have changed quite a lot since I left, but core things don't always change so much. 5 open jobs for de shaw. Round 1: Greeted each other. DE Shaw Interview Questions on C Programming. Phone interview was pretty standard, lasting a little over an hour. Its philosophy, explained one former trader at the firm, ... said in a 2018 radio interview. I interviewed at D. E. Shaw & Co. - Investment Firm. I am a Trader at an Investment Bank, ask me (mostly) anything: 65 : 2m : 0: Morgan Stanley Vs Citi: 0 : 5m : 0: Akuna Capital Junior Trader VidCruiter Interview: 0 : 19s +3: Physical Trader within 5 years? http://VideoBourse.fr - http://DubaiPTG.com - Interview de Vincent, Trader / Scalper, sur le floor de Dubaï Professional Traders. Hi all, This video contains all your queries and doubts regarding what i faced in my Off-Campus DE Shaw Interview Experience. This interview is all about C, CPP and to judge coding skills. The firm has earned an international reputation for successful investing based on innovation, careful risk management, and the quality and depth of its staff. Shaw & Co. View Greg’s full profile. The team of DE Shaw planned the proper selection process which will be of four rounds. Asked me to introduce myself (I hadn’t prepared that, I strongly recommend everyone should). On-site interview was 3 rounds for me. DE Shaw placement procedure consists of written test on paper and 3 interview … Hope it will help you to prepare for placement. I applied in-person. Was recommended for the first 2 then was reached out to by recruiters of DE Shaw for the l